Testimonials

81 Reviews | write a review
Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote: Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
  • He is the man for the job!

    Ruben was super patient with my case and was able to relief any kind of worry. Got it dismissed when it could have easily ruined my future! Highly recommend!!

    Oct 13, 2017
  • Best lawyer in El paso

    Excellently handled case and had it dismissed. Yahoo!

    Oct 10, 2017
  • Wonderful Settlement

    Mr. Ortiz handled my case in the quickest possible time. Mr. Ortiz is very understanding and a great person to speak with. I am completely satisfied with the outcome of my claim.

    Oct 3, 2017
  • Best lawyer in El paso

    Mr. Ortiz got my case dismissed, he was relentless and passionate about my case. Mr. Ortiz was available all the time and would actually listen. I would recommend Mr. Ortiz to anyone, best lawyer in El paso.

    Sep 19, 2017
  • Highly Recommended

    Mr. Rubén Ortiz got my case dismissed as he promised from the beginning on the free consultation provided. He told me to plea not guilty cause he was sure he would get my case dismissed with no problems. He was very professional and patient all the time. He was always on time on court hearings. He worked really hard to get my case dismissed and directly talked to judge to give me more time to come up with restitution fee. Highly recommend Mr.Ortiz he does what he promises.

    Sep 15, 2017
  • Excellent Work!!

    Mr ortiz worked on My case to the fullest and was very committed each step Explain every detail and answered every question And manage to get my case dismissed

    Sep 14, 2017
  • Case dismissed

    professional attorney, staff has great customer service. Thank you Ruben for dismissing my case

    Aug 31, 2017
  • Remarkable

    Mr. Ortiz and his professional staff are remarkable. The quality of service provided is like no other. I would highly recommend Ruben Ortiz for any legal matters.

    Aug 14, 2017
  • LOVE THIS COMPANY

    THANK YOU RUBEN ORTIZ, FOR YOUR GREAT WORK ON MY CASE, YOU AND YOURE OFFICE STAFF ARE VERY PROFESSIONAL

    Aug 7, 2017
  • Excellent.

    Mr Ortiz and his staff are very professional, This is your man to beat any case. Mr. Ruben Ortiz did a awesome job dismissing two charges. He's the kind of lawyer you want. If you have any questions he will answer. Since day one he told me not to worry about anything that he had my case in good hands. He is very up front and will not sugarcoat things. Mr. Ortiz just wanted to say thank you for being my lawyer and backing me up to dismiss my case, thank you sir.

    May 16, 2017
  • CRIMINAL CASE

    Thank you Mr. Ortiz, for helping us with our case. You did an excellent job, we were always well informed about everything what was going on and you advocated professionally & justly in our cause even though we had a very strict judge, we came out glorious!!. Again thanks for everything and I wish for you the best.

    Apr 6, 2017
  • The Best

    Ruben Ortiz and his staff are pretty damn awesome. His staff was very helpful and courteous whenever I came to them with a dumb question whether in person or over the phone. Mr. Ortiz really went above and beyond for my case and get me a resolution I never dreamed of. He's also a really cool guy in general.

    Mar 14, 2017
  • Gratitude to Mr. Ortiz

    I would recommend to everyone Ruben Ortiz for legal purposes. He is the greatest lawyer I've known. He got the criminal case dismissed in a short time and was efficient in every way possible. Thank you Mr. Ortiz

    Mar 8, 2017
  • Very satisfied

    I originally just wanted to take a plea bargain, but Mr. Ortiz assured me he could get my case dismissed, and convinced me to stay the course. And he was right. He got my case dismissed. No probation or community service for this guy. Thanks Ruben.

    Feb 27, 2017
  • Excellent experience

    Excellent experience - couldn't have been any easier - they took care of everything and got my ticket dismissed!

    Feb 11, 2017
  • THANK YOU RUBEN ORTIZ

    My name is Damaso Solis and I recommend attorney Ruben Ortiz for any legal case. My case was a criminal case which ended up going in my favor. I was falsely being accused of theft which included a statement from a person against me. The process was long but Ruben Ortiz always gave me that surety and security that everything was under control. After a year going to court my case got Dismissed. I am very satisfied with Ruben Ortiz's services. I thank Mr. Ortiz very much.

    Jan 26, 2017
  • THANK YOU MR. ORTIZ

    I would like to thank Mr. Ortiz and his staff. I was involved in an underage drunk driver accident in 2015 and Mr. Ortiz did everything he can to make sure that I was well taken care of. He sent me to very good doctors that were able to assist me. Most attorney don't deal with their clients personally but any update he had he was able to call or see me directly. He always made time for me if I had any concerns or questions . Mr. Ortiz is not bothered if he comes to his office after court and see his office full of clients, he still has a smile on, good spirited and sees every client without rescheduling them. He is always that last one to leave, and without complain. It was a pleasure having Mr. Ortiz assist in my case and have me walking out the door with a huge check! Thank you Mr. Ortiz and Staff

    Jan 19, 2017
  • great representation. Thank you!

    Being arrested in El Paso County can be a difficult and lengthy problem to face. From the first day I walked into the office, Mr. Ortiz fought for my innocence and continued to believe in me for over 31 months until both charges were dismissed. His confidence in my case and urging me to be patient with a long, drawn-out, process by the county helped ease the stress of dealing with the court system for nearly three years. I highly recommend Mr. Ortiz to anyone. He is the best in El Paso.

    Jan 18, 2017
  • The best

    Very satisfied with Attorney Ruben Ortiz and his staff. Fighting till the end dismiss my case. He does a great job by taking time with you and reviewing the case in person. I will definitely recommend Mr.Ortiz he will get you out of trouble.

    Dec 8, 2016
  • THANK YOU MR. ORTIZ

    I am very grateful and happy with the job that Ruben Ortiz did since the first day I talked to him about my case I trusted him and I felt secured. His trustworthy personality makes people feel that they are in good hands and I'm sure that his knowledge was what got my case dismissed. I recommend the job that the office of the attorney Ruben Ortiz does to everyone. Once again I am very grateful with him and all his staff for their great service and attention to my case.

    Dec 8, 2016
  • Awesome Attorney

    Thank you Mr. Ortiz for getting my case dismissed. You took weight off our shoulders. We highly recommend Mr. Ortiz to represent anybody in any legal matter you may need. Once again thank you so much Mr. Ortiz! You are an awesome Attorney!!!!

    Oct 19, 2016
  • Excellent Attorney

    Mr. Ortiz was very professional. He met with me in a very timely manner and told me not to worry about a thing. He put me at ease as i was very worried. He and his staff worked out great, very friendly staff and efficient at that got my case dismissed and I would highly recommend hiring Mr. Ortiz.

    Oct 19, 2016
  • Great Attorney

    The quality service I received at the Law Office of Ruben Ortiz was remarkable. From my initial meeting they were very responsive to my call, and concerns. I recommend the Law Office of Ruben Ortiz to anybody who needs help. Thank you Mr. Ortiz.

    Oct 14, 2016
  • Not Guilty

    I really recommend Ruben Ortiz as an attorney for any legal help anybody needs. We went to trial and got me a NOT GUILTY verdict. His staff and him are very helpful and got together with me to prepare for trial. He was really good on explaining my case and made me feel confident during trial. I will get Ruben Ortiz in the future if I ever need legal help. I want to thank him and his office for the great help.

    Oct 5, 2016
  • A+

    I had a assult case, wich I was the inocent part of the fight, but was misacussed by a city police officer. after fighting the case and never sorrender Mr. ortiz and his team was able to prove my inocence and I had a Not Guilty call by a jury. Thanks Mr. Ortiz.

    Sep 29, 2016
  • Thank you so much Mr Ortiz and staff!!

    Mr Ortiz help me with my case that took us 5 yrs throug a lot of stuffs, but thanks to him case was dismiss!!!!

    Jun 6, 2016
  • My Personal Injury Case

    My experience with Ruben Ortiz was great. His office personnel was very efficient as well as well as the office assistants. The places I was sent to for therapy and counseling were efficient and it helped me a lot with my problem. I was satisfied with the outcome of my case.

    Feb 25, 2016
  • Very Satisfied client

    Mr Ortiz was very professional and helped resolve my case. I am definitely pleased and will recommend him to anyone who needs an attorney.

    Feb 1, 2016
  • I strongly recommended Ruben

    Mr Ortiz represented me in a felony case. He is great to work with and got the case resolved to a very satisfactory conclusion. I strongly recommended Ruben to represent you whether it be a traffic ticket or a serious criminal charge. You will be glad you did. I would like to Thank Mr. Ruben Ortiz for defending me with my case. The services at The Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz were 100% satisfactory as well and I will refer Mr. Ortiz to everyone I know. Thank you

    Nov 6, 2014
  • Gracias a mi abogado Ruben Ortiz por todo

    Quiero dar le las Gracias a mi abogado Ruben Ortiz por todo su ayuda con mi caso. Fue con migo muchas veces a la corte y al fin soluciono mi problema y pude seguir trabajando fuera de la cuidad. Muchas Gracias.

    Oct 27, 2014
  • I again want Thank Mr. Ortiz for his services and will recommend him to others.

    I want to thank Mr. Ruben Ortiz for his service. I came to see him for his help when I got into a car accident. I couldn’t get help from the other person’s insurance so I came to Ruben Ortiz. He sent me to the doctor that same day and I started to get treatment for my injury. I am happy with the work that Mr. Ortiz did and very happy with my settlement. I again want Thank Mr. Ortiz for his services and will recommend him to others.

    Oct 10, 2014
  • I highly recommend to anyone with legal issues.

    I would like to give my Thanks to Mr. Ruben Ortiz and all his crew for the help that they provided in my case. They really helped me with this problem that was affecting my life and my future. They were very professional in handling my case and I am very pleased with both there work and the outcome of my case. I highly recommend to anyone with legal issues.

    Oct 3, 2014
  • I am a very satisfied client.

    I would like to Thank the offices of Ruben Ortiz for a wonderful job in handling my case. They are very professional in what they do and worked with me with payments and got my case dismissed. I am a very satisfied client.

    Sep 30, 2014
  • I am extremely grateful and give a big Thank You to The Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz.

    I am extremely grateful and give a big Thank You to The Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz. I appreciate all the time and work Mr. Ortiz put into my case to get it dismissed. The process was tough for me and my family at times but with the help of Mr. Ortiz and his staff my case had the best outcome. Many Thanks to my Attorney for fighting hard and winning my case. I will continue to refer them to anyone with legal issues.

    Sep 9, 2014
  • I will refer Ruben to anyone who requires a defense attorney.

    I am very satisfied with Ruben Ortiz, He represented me and worked hard to get my case dismissed. He did an excellent job and was very professional. His office staff was also helpful when it came to my payments. I will refer Ruben to anyone who requires a defense attorney.

    Aug 25, 2014
  • Ruben Ortiz didn’t just win my case. He won my respect and trust.

    Ruben Ortiz didn’t just win my case. He won my respect and trust. I retained his services for my case and he really worked the extra mile for me. Every step he took to fight for my freedom was done with fine precision and timing. I would refer anyone to Ruben Ortiz as he is the Best in the City and will work extra hard to win back your freedom. Thank You Mr. Ortiz.

    Jul 30, 2014
  • The services at The Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz were 100% satisfactory

    I would like to Thank Mr. Ruben Ortiz for defending me with my case. The services at The Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz were 100% satisfactory as well and I will refer Mr. Ortiz to everyone I know.

    Jul 29, 2014
  • Mr. Ruben Ortiz has done a great job with my case.

    Mr. Ruben Ortiz has done a great job with my case. He has continued to fight for my innocence. He has helped my case get dismissed by proving to the courts my innocence. He has also handled my case without me being present most of the time, which is great since I live in Midland, Texas.

    May 16, 2014
  • Not only were he and his staff professional but results speak for themselves.

    Ruben Ortiz was referred to me by a friend who was represented by him. The initial consultation was scheduled with ease and the legal process was explained to me thoroughly. I met several times with Mr. Ortiz and his paralegals and always felt confident in choosing the law firm to help me fight my case. The payment plan was helpful with easy to manage payments. Although the court process was long, with multiple re-schedules, the end result was my case being dismissed. This was all I was hoping for and Mr. Ortiz made it happen without having to go trial. I would use and recommend Mr. Ortiz to anyone. Not only were he and his staff professional but results speak for themselves.

    Mar 20, 2014
  • Ruben, he knows how to win.

    Exelente abogado muy profesional, podemos confiar en el por su etica y profesionalismo, toda la comunidad Latina y principalmente la Mexicana deberia ser asesorado por el. Gracias. Ruben Ortiz is a great lawyer, Texas has a person to help us, the latin comunity should be take their cases or problems with Ruben, he knows how to win. I witnessed four dismissals that day including mine.

    Jan 28, 2014
  • I strongly recommend everyone in need of legal assistance to come and see him.

    My experience with Mr. Ortiz was great since the first time I hired him. He reviewed my case and told me he could help me out and that he would be able to prove my innocence. Here I am on this 27th of January, 2014, with my case being one of the four he dismissed. I’m free and glad I put my case on his hands. Therefore, I am really thankful with Mr. Ortiz for the excellent job. I strongly recommend everyone in need of legal assistance to come and see him.

    Jan 28, 2014
  • Muchas gracias por su gran esfuerzo Sr. Ortiz.

    Yo recomiendo al Sr. Ruben Ortiz que es muy buen abogado. El dia de mi corte se resolvieron cuatro casos , todos dismissed, incluyendo mi caso. Muchas gracias por su gran esfuerzo Sr. Ortiz.

    Jan 28, 2014
  • I would like to say thank you guys very much for your hard work, and extensive time to succeed with my case.

    Mr. Ortiz is a great Attorney. I am so thankful that he was able to work my case. He really is the best lawyer to get you out of trouble. He and his assistants worked extensively to ensure that I had all the information that I needed to succeed through this process. At times I thought of giving up but he always ensured me that I would come out better than I imagined I would be. I would like to say thank you guys very much for your hard work, and extensive time to succeed with my case.

    Jan 15, 2014
  • I would like to Thank Mr. Ortiz and his staff for the utmost professionalism

    I would like to Thank Mr. Ortiz and his staff for the utmost professionalism. My case was handled in a timely manner and with great results. Being Military, I could not afford any adverse affect and Mr. Ortiz made sure of that. I would with no doubt recommend him to my fellow peers at all cost!

    Jan 7, 2014
  • I am so Thankful to Mr. Ortiz for giving me my life back.

    I hired Mr Ortiz and he was able to get my DWI-2nd Dismissed when I had a jury trial waiting to try my case. His confidence and expertise helped me through a difficult time when I just wanted to give up. He kept going and fighting and got it Dismissed without going through the jury trial. I am so Thankful to Mr. Ortiz for giving me my life back.

    Jan 7, 2014
  • Finalmente yo recomendo al abogado Ruben Ortiz para todos casos de problemas

    Yo H.Vasquez estoy muy satisfecho con el abogado Ruben Ortiz por su servicio y atenciones con el problema que tuve. Le doy las gracias por haberme ayudado. Tambien quiero agradecer a todo el personal que trabaja con el abogado porque es muy amable y atento a los clientes. Otra de las cosas importantes es la forma en que ayuda con los casos, es la forma de pagos Finalmente yo recomendo al abogado Ruben Ortiz para todos casos de problemas, ya que tiene la segundad para resolverlos.

    Dec 19, 2013
  • I recommend Mr. Ortiz to anyone who needs Justice.

    Two Years ago I was arrested for my second DWI. I was recommended to Mr Ortiz by a friend. My case went to Jury Trial but not once was I nervous because I saw how Mr. Ortiz handled himself with the Prosecutors and the Judge, he fought hard for me and although there was a Jury Trial fee, you cannot put a price on freedom. I truly believe that Mr. Ortiz’s services are worth more then I was charged, not only was I found NOT GUILTY by the Jury, Mr. Ortiz is now handling my expunction to clear my record. I recommend Mr. Ortiz to anyone who needs Justice. Thanks to the Law Office of Mr. Ortiz I am a Free Man.

    Dec 17, 2013
  • Feliz mente te recomiendo de sus servicios, no tiene arrepentires te lo garantizo 100%.

    Me acusaron de amenaza terrorista, tenia un caso deficil que yo pense que era muy dificil resolver, pero gracias al Abogado Ruben Ortiz el fue mi Defensor y gracias a el todo salio bien sali de esa pezadilla. Feliz mente te recomiendo de sus servicios, no tiene arrepentires te lo garantizo 100%. Confia en el es muy bueno y compensibo.

    Dec 17, 2013
  • My case was recently Dismissed and I have the law office of Ruben Ortiz to Thank!

    Mr. Ruben Ortiz and his Associate Attorney Mr. Pease were Superb in handling my Assault Family Violence case. They were always professional, as was their staff and they’re payment plan worked for me financially. The receptionist Valerie was very efficient and courteous. My case was recently Dismissed and I have the law office of Ruben Ortiz to Thank!

    Nov 12, 2013
  • So we want to thank you Mr. Ortiz and Ismael and all of your staff for getting us through this most troubled situation

    My name is Bryan Richardson and my wife’s name is Lucy and we have been asked to write a review of how Mr. Ortiz and his staff of professionals managed to get the felony charges against me dismissed. This was not your typical situation because this has never happened before to my family and it was the most scary situation we have ever faced in our lives and for the last years and a half our lives have been in total uncertainty and our future was impossible to predict. Mr Ortiz from the get go was always listening and very professional, not to mention how he always in a way seemed to help us remain confident that our situation was an easy case for him because he has been doing his job for many years with outstanding success. When ever we would call just to ask a question and no matter how busy he was, and believe he is a busy a busy man, he would always call us back usually the same day. Honestly what we really owe him is not just this review but our peace of mind because he genuinely delivered on his promises of either getting the case dismissed or facing court. He is a man of his word, but you know what, there is one more person that really needs recognition and that is colleague Ismael, he was also there to deliver words from Mr. Ortiz, as well as giving his own address of confidence so we could rest easy. In fact there is one thing that really stood out about both of them, when we said we were not guilty from the beginning, they never asked us again, and that was the most important thing is my opinion because they trusted me and they never second guessed. So we want to thank you Mr. Ortiz and Ismael and all of your staff for getting us through this most troubled situation, now we can finally turn the page and start the next chapter of our lives. I’m sorry if this review is a little dramatic, but it comes from the heart and I believe that that is how Mr. Ortiz and Ismael go about their jobs of helping people.

    Sep 12, 2013
  • I highly recommend the services of the Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz

    I highly recommend the services of the Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz. I was involved in a deadly car accident that resulted in the death of one person. I was charged with Negligent Criminal Homicide and I hired Mr. Ortiz to represent me. Despite the charges against me and the threat of jail time that I faced, He worked tirelessly to get these false charges against me dropped. Even when it looked like there was no way out, he never stopped believing in me or fighting to see justice prevail on my behalf. After a long two year battle all charges against me were dismissed. My family and I will always be eternally grateful to Mr. Ortiz for all he has done. Thank You again Mr. Ortiz. Sincerely,

    Aug 15, 2013
  • Anyone ever looking for legal assistance, Mr. Ruben Ortiz is your Lawyer

    I want to Thank Mr. Ruben Ortiz for his outstanding job in representing my son. Never having to deal with Lawyers in the past, being the first time having a Lawyer representing my sons case, I could have not asked for anyone better then Mr Ortiz. Anyone ever looking for legal assistance, Mr. Ruben Ortiz is your Lawyer. Thank You

    Aug 9, 2013
  • My experience with Ruben Ortiz was Great!

    My experience with Ruben Ortiz was Great! It took a few months but my Attorney stood his ground and fought for the truth and what was right. There was never a time in which I felt discouraged or in fear of my future because of the confidence he instilled in me.

    Aug 6, 2013
  • I would always recommend him to anybody.

    Ruben Ortiz was very very professional lawyer. Was always on time told me not to worry and got my felony charges dismissed.. I would always recommend him to anybody.

    May 11, 2013
  • I could not have chosen a better attorney than Mr. Ortiz!

    Mr Ortiz represented me in a Domestic Family Violence case- From the consultation all the way through the dismissal, Mr Ortiz and his team of lawyers made it clear that they would not settle for anything other than Justice. Many times I found myself exhausted with the proceedings and wanting to plead to something just to be done with it and due to financial hardships. Mr Ortiz would not allow me to give up as he was sure of my innocence and would take nothing less than a dismissal. He worked with me through the financial hardships allowing me to make arrangements that would not place additional hardships and making sure justice was served. in the end my case is now dismissed and I couldn’t be happier! I could not have chosen a better attorney than Mr. Ortiz! I will, if needed, be sure to recommend him to whoever needs it. I can assure you he will have your best interest in mind always. He did with me and I am forever grateful to him for that! Thank you!

    May 3, 2013
  • He is worth every penny you pay for him.

    I hired Ruben Ortiz for a criminal mischief charge and was amazed with how professional he was. Everything with my case went better than expected. At first I was looking at two years probation but after he worked on my case it got dismissed. He is worth every penny you pay for him.

    May 3, 2013
  • I thank God, Mr. Ortiz, and his staff for my favorable results!

    Mr. Ruben Ortiz is an outstanding attorney! He recently resolved my DWI case with extraordinary results. Along with that, he offered to further represent me in the near future with improving my outcome even more. I was very impressed with the knowledge, professionalism, and experience of Mr. Ortiz and his staff. I highly recommend him to anyone who needs a hard-working, dedicated, and successful lawyer. I thank God, Mr. Ortiz, and his staff for my favorable results!

    Apr 25, 2013
  • Gracias al abogado Ruben Ortiz y Ismael Pease

    Gracias al abogado Ruben Ortiz y Ismael Pease por representar me en mi caso de violencia domestica familiar. Estoy bien contento con los resultados por que pudieron retirar me los cargos contra mi. Yo le recomiendo al abogado Ruben Ortiz a cualquer persona que este enfrentando estos mismos cargos por que el si ase un buen trabajo y mi defendio al max.

    Apr 22, 2013
  • Mr. Ortiz is the Best of the Best.

    I hired Mr. Ortiz in 2012 for a criminal case. It was a horrible experience that had a GREAT ending. The felony case against me was Dismissed on March 18,2013, all made possible by Mr. Ortiz and his hard working staff. I would recommend him in a heartbeat, with no hesitation. Mr. Ortiz is the Best of the Best.

    Mar 25, 2013
  • Hands down the best Lawyer in EL Paso!!

    I was wrongfully arrested of a DWI. I hired Ruben Ortiz and he was able to get all the charges dropped. Hands down the best Lawyer in EL Paso!!

    Feb 7, 2013
  • Thank you Mr. Ortiz for all your hard work!!

    I heard about Mr. Ortiz from my father and he helped me by getting my case dismissed. I had a very positive experience with him and his staff and would highly recommend him to anyone who is facing legal troubles. Thank you Mr. Ortiz for all your hard work!! I’m saucedo give Mr. Ortiz permission to use this review.

    Jan 31, 2013
  • My family and I are very grateful to Mr Ortiz and his staff.

    My experience with Mr. Ortiz was very positive and I’m extremely happy with Ruben Ortiz since he was able to get my case dismissed. My family and I are very grateful to Mr Ortiz and his staff. I, J.E., give Ruben Ortiz permission to use this review.

    Jan 25, 2013
  • I will recommend Ruben Ortiz to anybody that needs a lawyer.

    I was accused of committing family violence. The case took about four years to resolve, but it was worth the wait. Another lawyer I spoke to asked me to plead guilty right away. I was not guilty and Ruben helped me. I should have made Ruben Ortiz my 1st choice from the start. I will recommend Ruben Ortiz to anybody that needs a lawyer. And do not plead guilty if you are NOT guilty.

    Jan 24, 2013
  • Thank you Mr. Ortiz for all the hard work you did on my case.

    I am very thankful for everything Mr. Ortiz did for me on my case. I knew I was looking at jail time since this was my third DWI and I was very worried. Luckily I was referred to Mr. Ortiz and I am very grateful since he was able to get my case DISMISSED!! Thank you Mr. Ortiz for all the hard work you did on my case.

    Jan 14, 2013
  • I am very grateful to Mr. Ortiz and his friendly staff. I highly recommend him to anyone.

    I had been charged for possession of cocaine less than a gm, when I found out it was a felony and might do time in jail, I knew I had to find a good lawyer. I was appointed a public defender. That defender visited me in jail and gave me no hope. She was very rude and snobby to be honest, that’s when I talked to Mr. Ruben Ortiz, he made me feel very good about my case. He talked to me about my case and told me I had been illegally searched and would fight for me. I felt he was the right lawyer because of how confident and professional he was, he was also very polite. Within a 1-2 months maybe less, he got my case dismissed. I am very grateful to Mr. Ortiz and his friendly staff. I highly recommend him to anyone. Thank you again.

    Dec 15, 2012
  • I know he did his best to get me out of this problem because I am very happy with the results.

    Thanks to my lawyer Ruben Ortiz I got out of problem he is a very good lawyer here in El Paso. I am very happy he was able to get my case dismissed with all the hard work he did for my case. I know he did his best to get me out of this problem because I am very happy with the results. Now I can go on with my future.

    Dec 7, 2012
  • I will recommend Mr. Ortiz to all my friends and family!!

    Mr. Ruben Ortiz did a great job in getting my case dismissed. All of him and his staffs hard work paid off. And I’m very happy with the results because he helped me move on to the next part of my life, and I can put all this behind me. I will recommend Mr. Ortiz to all my friends and family!! Thanks Mr Ortiz for everything you have done for me.

    Dec 3, 2012
  • My family and I are grateful to him for all his hard work and dedication.

    I highly recommend Mr. Ortiz and his professional staff. He helped me get my criminal case dismissed and he was always there if I had any questions. My family and I are grateful to him for all his hard work and dedication.

    Nov 27, 2012
  • I would recommend Mr Ortiz to anyone seeking an attorney.

    Mr Ruben Ortiz was an excellent and professional attorney and got my case dismissed because he never gave up. I would recommend Mr Ortiz to anyone seeking an attorney.

    Nov 19, 2012
  • So yes I do recommend him to anybody who wants to win in court.

    Ruben Ortiz, yes a very good lawyer. I Was in jail for assault F/V. Got bond out and looked and looked for a lawyer and didn’t feel good with different lawyers, till I found his add in yellow pages. Went and talked to him, talked about my case, felt he knew what he was doing, so I hired him. He fought and fought and got my case dismissed. So yes I do recommend him to anybody who wants to win in court.

    Oct 23, 2012
  • Thank you so much Ruben Ortiz for not giving up on my Dad federal charge thank you. I highly recommend him.

    Ruben Ortiz is the best. He helped my dad with a federal case, he was facing to be deported since he is a resident he never gave up on him he was always polite, listen to our concerns and he explain everything easy to understand. We were going thru some financial problems and he got us in a payment plan that we could afford My dad’s case got dismissed in about 6 months I’m very great full that we hired him. Thank you so much Ruben Ortiz for not giving up on my Dad federal charge thank you. I highly recommend him.

    Oct 7, 2012
  • Ruben Ortiz was a great call to make!

    Got arrested for ALLEGED abuse of my family, by a third party outside my family, and had to fight tooth and nail to keep from losing everything. Ruben Ortiz was a good call to make, who showed everyone in court just how dumb the whole claim really was. Convinced the judge that the person who called the cops was just trying to hurt me, my wife, and my kids, and apologized for the inconvenience. Wouldn’t have happened without you Ruben. Thanks.

    Oct 7, 2012
  • He was very reasonably priced and somebody that I would strongly recommend should you need a tough attorney

    I want to personally thank Mr. Ortiz for helping my family while going through a tough time. His professional staff and his understanding of the whole scope of my husband’s legal problems were by far outstanding. He was very reasonably priced and somebody that I would strongly recommend should you need a tough attorney to stand behind you. It was not an easy road, but Mr. Ortiz was there right beside us from start to finish. Gracias.

    Oct 7, 2012
  • I recommend him to whoever needs a fast effective lawyer, he truly is the best of the best in El Paso.

    In two thousand and seven, I had hired Mr. Ortiz for my case, I was arrested and we went to court. Five years later, Mr. Ortiz dismissed my case. Mr Ortiz is a very professional lawyer who is there to fight for your rights. I recommend him to whoever needs a fast effective lawyer, he truly is the best of the best in El Paso.

    Oct 1, 2012
  • My many thanks to the Ruben Ortiz Law Firm.

    In the time between hiring Mr. Ruben Ortiz and waiting my court summons, I found that the services offered and given my Mr. Ortiz and his staff were more than helpful, especially being that this was my first run-in with the law. I was intimidated and scared of all the official words and documents issued to me by the courts but with the help of Mr. Ortiz and his very helpful staff I was able to assess the matters accordingly which led to the eventual dismissal of my case, I am very grateful and pleased with the results of the case and how I was treated as a client, I would more the definitely advocate the legal services of Mr. Ortiz and his staff. My many thanks to the Ruben Ortiz Law Firm.

    Sep 27, 2012
  • Muchos gracias Mr. Ortiz.

    Mister Ortiz helped my family with my daughters drinking and driving charge. She is back on the road now with a clean record, and watching how she drives. Muchos gracias Mr. Ortiz.

    Aug 29, 2012
  • Always Polite, Professional & Always On Time

    I hired Ruben Ortiz about a year ago, a day before my court day because I was being charged with DWI and possession of marijuana. He took my case last minute, and he told me that there is never a guarantee that the cases will get dismissed, especially when I blew over .15 on the breath machine and the marijuana was in the car I was in and that he would into every possible technicality try to get the cases dismissed for me. He told me to be patient because it was going to take some time. He was always polite, professional, and always on time. Its been over a year now and like the great lawyer that he is, he got my two cases dismissed on the day of Trial because of a technicality like he told me he was going to look into. It took a long time but he fought till the last court to get the cases dismissed.

    Aug 8, 2012
  • And for anyone in trouble I strongly recommend the best law firm in El PASO of Ruben Ortiz.

    I am so thankful for Mr. Ortiz defending me against my two f/v charges and understanding what I could do about my payment plans. This was the first time getting into serious trouble like this, so I was new about the whole circumstance. Mr. Ortiz answering my questions step by step, without any doubt proved my innocence. He brought down my felony charges to misdemeanor; through his hard work and commitment he dismissed my case. And for anyone in trouble I strongly recommend the best law firm in El PASO of Ruben Ortiz. Thanks Mr. Ortiz.

    Jan 18, 2011
  • I highly Recommend Mr. Ortiz for any legal matters.

    I want to thank my attorney Mr. Ruben Ortiz For His Excellent work in handling my DWI case. Mr. Ortiz went beyond giving a hundred percent in my case. Mr. Ortiz took my case in a heart beat re-assuring me that I was a accused of a Driving While Intoxicated not that I was guilty because I had been arrested. We decided to stand by innocence and go through all legal procedures. In all court appearances he was there with me letting me know that everything was under control. For two years we fought this case and he was there all the time even on holidays he provided me with his cell phone number and even his house number, if I had any questions or concerns. Now my case has been dismissed and I owe it all to Mr. Ortiz and his excellent staff in providing me with my DWI defense that I needed to prove that I was innocent. I highly Recommend Mr. Ortiz for any legal matters.

    Jan 12, 2011
  • Thanks Ruben!! Need legal representation, just call Ruben he’ll take care of you!!

    In 2008, I was accused of criminal charges; Aggravated Assault, and had a probation violation. I had nowhere to turn. Remembering an old friend’s encounter with the law, I decided to give her a call. She immediately recommended Ruben Ortiz! So gave him a call, made an appointment. I explained my situation, he immediately went to work. I was looking at 2-10 years on felony charges! He got my case dismissed!!! Thanks Ruben!! Need legal representation, just call Ruben he’ll take care of you!!

    Oct 21, 2010
  • I am so thankful to Mr. Ortiz… I can say that Ruben Ortiz is the best lawyer in El Paso, TX….

    In Aug. 07, 2010, I was arrested unjustly. I called my friend the next day, I asked her to recommend me a good lawyer because she works for the court. She mentioned Ruben Ortiz then I called another friend who is a police officer and he recommended Mr. Ortiz also. I went to his office and explained my case. He was really understanding, made me feel comfortable and very helpful on giving advice. We met for my first court hearing on Aug. 30 and I saw how he was talking with the people on court about my case, how he made my case his case, then my second court hearing was on Sep. 29 when he gave me the good news that my case was dismissed.. I am so thankful to Mr. Ortiz… I can say that Ruben Ortiz is the best lawyer in El Paso, TX….

    Oct 19, 2010

Contact The Law Offices of Ruben Ortiz Today

You Deserve Exceptional Legal Counsel From A Top-Rated Attorney

Send My Information